What does the City of Stirling do?

The City of Stirling is a local government council which delivers services and programs to the community.
These include libraries and community centres, parks and sporting grounds, rubbish and waste collection, events and programs for all ages and community participation programs like volunteering and tree planting. 

Which suburbs are in the City of Stirling?

Balcatta, Balga, Carine, Churchlands, Coolbinia, Dianella, Doubleview, Glendalough, Gwelup, Hamersley, Inglewood, Innaloo, Joondanna, Karrinyup, Menora, Mirrabooka, Mount Lawley, Nollamara, North Beach, Osborne Park, Scarborough, Stirling, Trigg, Tuart Hill, Watermans Bay, Wembley, Wembley Downs, Westminster, Woodlands, Yokine. 

Who do we want to hear from?

Young people 10-24 who live, work, hang out or go to school in the City of Stirling. 

Why should young people have their say?

Your ideas can help to shape future services and programs that you see and use in your community.

How can young people contribute?

1.  Complete the online survey.

2.  Complete a paper survey from one of the City of Stirling local libraries.

3. Download and print the Youth Survey and drop it into the City.

4. Join the youth focus group on Wednesday 10 October 4.30 – 6.30 at Mirrabooka Library by calling (08) 9205 8567 or emailing familyservices@stirling.wa.gov.au

What will you do with my feedback?

The feedback received from the youth consultation will guide the actions for the Youth Framework Implementation Plan.